Home / News And Event / World Class Hokey HC Lev Praha – Spartak Moskva

World Class Hokey HC Lev Praha – Spartak Moskva

04 / 03 / 2014

D[/ The Kontinental Hockey League is an International League, set up in March 2008 to promote the successful development of hockey in Russia and other countries in Europe and Asia. On March 27, 2008 the Hockey Federation of Russia (FHR) officially handed over all rights to stage the national championship to the KHL. The highest ranked Russian team will be proclaimed the Champion of Russia. The four divisions of the League are named in honor of famous players and coaches: Vsevolod Bobrov, Anatoly Tarasov, Valery Kharlamov and Arkady Chernyshev. 28 clubs from Russia, Belarus, Latvia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic and Croatia compete from September to April to lift the coveted Gagarin Cup. The KHL Championship tournament is divided into regular season and play-offs: in the regular season all teams play 54 games (two games against every other team in the league on home and away basis); in the play-off series the best 16 teams of the regular season – eight from the Eastern Conference and eight from the Western – compete for the Gagarin Cup. 04 / 03 / 2014 19:00

Advance ticket sales

Předprodej: HC SPARTA Praha – Customer Centre
Hours of operation: Mon – Fri: 13 – 17:30 Sun (if game day): 13 – 17:30
E-mail: predprodej@hcsparta.cz


About hesko

%d bloggers like this: